11 Fantastic Purple Hues

Lavender flowers are adorned with soft pastel petals,

V is for shy violet, a truly lovely shade,

Periwinkle is a lot like the word ‘twinkle’.

Boysenberry sounds cheery and o-so-merry!

Amethyst sparkles for its dazzling display,

Plum for magical fairies dancing a ballet,

Jam paints a pretty splotch of color on bread,

Orchids can be eerie and lounge over your head.

Magenta is sort of pink, lively and gay.

Grape is delicious and never seems to fade.

Purple, like a portrait, a perfect hue touched with red.

Author: RainbowBunny

Hi! This is my highly imaginative blog. I enjoy reading many different genres of books, creative writing and drawing, among other things. I'm also a vegan, and an animal lover who has a special fondness for nature. One of my biggest talents is providing creative inspiration to all. I hope you have tons of fun reading the stuff I write! :-)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started